Book 26:. All That Is Fallen ~ Now Available on Kindle

The Red Cross of Gold XXVI:. All That Is Fallen has been published on for Kindle. Still working on the Smashwords version for other Ereaders. The adventures of the Chevalier Ramsay, Knight of Death, continues with another novel in the Assassin Chronicles series.
In this book, angels, men and powers from the beyond hasten the countdown to Armageddon and world domination. Mark’s personal problems persist when he totally misses the truth about Sophia Cardinelli’s identity. His mistake brings about a new disaster for the indomitiable Knight, but is this just another piece of destiny and/or God’s Will clicking into place? Of course, it is.

Thanks to all those who have supported me in my endeavors over the years. Read and enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s